Board of Directors

STATUS 2016 – 2017 Board of Directors

President: Robert Poinsatte rob@tcawcorp.com
Programs: Ed Weingartner eweingartner@shambaugh.com
Secretary: Lonnie Lainhart llainhart@brotherhoodmutual.com
Treasurer: Jeff Crosby jlcrosby@dilgardfoods.com
Publications: Dave Parnin dparnin@brotherhoodmutual.com
Education: Dave Roehling droehling@brotherhoodmutual.com
Arrangements: Pat McBride pmcbride03@msn.com
Membership: Dave Parnin dparnin@brotherhoodmutual.com
Nominations: Jerry Kohrman jjkohrman@niscoseals.com
Parliamentarian: Jerry Kohrman jjkohrman@niscoseals.com